Supanova and Oz ComicCon 2012

Hey hey guys!!

So it’s been a little while since I posted, I’ve been SUPER BUSY!!! I had a table in the Artist Alley at Supanova again this year which went really well πŸ™‚


As usual, I still have any print you want for sale in my Etsy Store (but they’re cheaper at my Artist Tables) as well as the felt character dolls you see there πŸ˜‰ any character by request (again, cheaper at conventions)
Seeing as we went quite well this year at Supanova I’ve opted for a table at the sparkly new Oz ComicCon!! It looks like its gonna be AWESOME and I think you ALL need to go!! πŸ˜› I have had quite a few doll commissions from Supanova, and am offering to have your doll at ComicCon so you do not need to pay postage. If anyone else is interested in this offer, get in touch! (ComicCon will be June 30th – July 1st)

In all serious, if you are interested, here’s the link to find out more about ComicCon: http://www.ozcomiccon.com/

Leave a Reply

